2018 Spring Sr Tball

Name Owner Schedule
Prime Lending Mitch Durkop  Schedule
We Rock the Spectrum Carl Latacz  Schedule
Dick's Sporting Goods Jon Marc Tidball  Schedule
North Orange Family Dentistry Andy Scott  Schedule
Peak Financial Partners Greg Parks  Schedule
Old Bag of Nails Shawn Olcott  Schedule
Roosters Michael Kopacko  Schedule
Jack Maxton Chevrolet Adam Kolesar  Schedule
Chipotle Joshua Rovai  Schedule
Optimal Eye Care Nick Fenner  Schedule

2018 Spring Jr Tball

Name Owner Schedule
Texas RoadHouse Terra Via  Schedule
Magic Mountain Mike Lawrence  Schedule
City BBQ Matt DeGraw  Schedule
Kona Ice Luis Pesantes  Schedule

T-Ball Information

2018 Olentangy Braves Little League Rules - Junior T-Ball rules

2018 Olentangy Braves Little League Rules - Senior T-Ball rules

Commissioner - TBA

OBLL President - Patrick McPeck

Please visit our sponsors

Follow the Olentangy Braves Little League